Victoria Haun

Hello! My name is Victoria Haun and I am excited to start a new career in real estate as a Sales Associate with Chase Brothers Land and Ranch Brokerage!

I moved to Wyoming from the Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina in 2012 to pursue college rodeo. I fell in love with Wyoming and the lifestyle here, so I made it my permanent home.

I have a wonderful husband and two beautiful kids. In our free time, we enjoy hunting, fishing, kayaking, and exploring the Big Horns and local public lands via horses, ATVs and Jeeps.

I am passionate about selling land to those that want the dream of owning a piece of the true West. There truly is nothing like living in Wyoming. It is not the experience that draws people, it is the way of life. It is being as close to Heaven as one could fathom on Earth.

Victoria Haun

Sales Associate · Chase Brothers, LLC
Licenses: WY 15802
Mobile: 307-752-0565‬
victoria@chasebrothersllc.com

Contact Victoria

Are you a buyer or a seller?

Victoria’s Teammates

Galen Chase

Broker
Chase Brothers, LLC Owner

Licenses: WY 11340; MT 16160
Mobile: 307-752-5144
Office: 307-675-1964
galen@chasebrothersllc.com

John Chase

Associate Broker
Chase Brothers, LLC Owner

Licenses: WY 10317; MT 14250
Mobile: 307-752-2876
Office: 307-675-1964
john@chasebrothersllc.com

Tracy A. Boyle

Tracy Boyle

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 14988
Mobile: 732-245-9727
Office: 307-675-1964
tracy@chasebrothersllc.com

Kirk Lohof

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 14422
Mobile: 406-351-3141
Office: 307-675-1964
kirk@chasebrothersllc.com

Byron Geis

Byron Geis

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 12319
Mobile: 307-620-2871‬‬
Office: 307-675-1964
byron@chasebrothersllc.com

Larae Burtenshaw

Larae Burtenshaw

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 14435
Mobile: 307-299-2314‬
Office: 307-675-1964
larae@chasebrothersllc.com

Sierra Zowada

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 15612
Mobile: 307-752-6624‬‬
Office: 307-675-1964
sierra@chasebrothersllc.com

Follow Us on Instagram

We the People

Upon exiting the Constitutional Convention Benjamin Franklin was approached by a group of citizens asking what sort of government the delegates had created. His answer was: "A republic, if you can keep it."🇺🇸
Let’s 🙏 that we can keep it. 

#usconstitution #constitutionday #arepublicifyoucankeepit
@sierrazo @sierrazrealty https://conta.cc/3CgSGGF #wesellranches #ourbrandisourreputation #rideforthebrand #codeofthewest #cowboyethics #ranchesforsale
Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

and receive our Chase Brothers property updates in your inbox.

Property Interests:

You have Successfully Subscribed!