Sales Associate · Chase Brothers, LLC

Kirk was raised in Otter, Montana and grew up working on family ranches in Otter, Montana and Wright, Wyoming. At the age of eighteen, he left home to work for some ranches in the area and several in Nevada, Idaho, Oregon, and Arizona. When he returned to the area, he started his own herd of cattle. He currently lives on a family ranch in Lodge Grass, Montana with Ashley. Kirk really personifies and lives up to the “Code of the West”.

We think you will enjoy working with him.

 

Kirk Lohof

Sales Associate · Chase Brothers, LLC
License: WY 14422
Mobile: 406-351-3141
kirk@chasebrothersllc.com

Contact Kirk

Are you a buyer or a seller?

1 + 9 =

Teammates

John Chase

Associate Broker
Chase Brothers, LLC Owner

Licenses: WY 10317; MT 14250
Mobile: 307-752-2876
Office: 307-675-1964
john@chasebrothersllc.com

Galen Chase

Broker
Chase Brothers, LLC Owner

Licenses: WY 11340; MT 16160
Mobile: 307-752-5144
Office: 307-675-1964
galen@chasebrothersllc.com

Paul Wallop

Associate Broker
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 12645
Mobile: 307-751-3580
paul@chasebrothersllc.com

Peter Widener

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 13548
Mobile: 307-763-3170
peter@chasebrothersllc.com

Tracy Boyle

Sales Associate
Chase Brothers, LLC

License: WY 14988
Mobile: 732-245-9727
tracy@chasebrothersllc.com